Centre Wakefield La Pêche

           Where community comes together

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of diverse, knowledgeable community volunteers who are committed to making a difference.

They oversee our programs, set policies and goals for the cooperative. They monitor the annual budget and participate in committee work which ensures the centre continues to grow and move forward.

The Wakefield Centre Cooperative has an Annual General Meeting every fall. We elect a few new board members every year. If you believe you have skills to offer and time to commit, please consider putting your name forth for nomination.


Current Board of Directors

October 2021

Chris Harris, Ned Ellis, Ivan Hale, Carolyn Nolan (Secretary), Helen Giroux (VP), Kathleen Lauder, Kolleen Gibson (Treasurer), Sally Swan, Irene Richardson (President), Carly Woods, Lisa Utronki, David Park (Partners representative), Pam Ross (below - Municipality of La Pêche representative).

Centre Wakefield La Pêche, 38 Ch Valley, La Pêche, QC, J0X 3G0, 819 459 2025

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software